Skip to Main Content
Skidmore College
Office of Advancement

Contact Us

There are many ways to contribute to the success of Skidmore and our students. Our experienced and dedicated team is here to help you navigate this important decision. To learn more about giving opportunities, volunteering, and ways you can support Skidmore, please reach out to us. We look forward to connecting with you. 

 

Carey Anne Zucca
Collyer Vice President for Advancement
518-580-5660
czucca@careersintransition.net

Fitriyah Clark 
Senior Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
518-580-5661 
ficlark@careersintransition.net 

 

Advancement Staff

Emina Acee ’19
Assistant Director, Skidmore Fund
518-580-5659
eacee@careersintransition.net

Debra Amico 
Administrative Assistant, Office of Alumni Engagement 
518-580-5614 
damico@careersintransition.net  

Chris Baker
Senior Associate Director, Major Gifts
317-701-4745
chrisbaker@careersintransition.net

Michelle Barrios
Director, Donor Engagement & Stewardship
518-580-5671
mbarrios@careersintransition.net

Cate Brizzell P’20
Associate Director, Database Management and Reporting, Advancement Operations
518-580-5452 
cbrizzel1@careersintransition.net

Crystal Brownell 
Senior Assistant Director, Office of Alumni Engagement
518-580-5610 
cbrownel@careersintransition.net 

Beth Brucker-Kane 
Associate Director, Donor Engagement & Stewardship 
518-580-5677 
bbrucker@careersintransition.net  

John Chaplin
Senior Director of Principal Gifts and Presidential and Trustee Strategy 
518-580-5645
jchaplin@careersintransition.net

Kenneth Chandler
Regional Associate Director of Major Gifts, California
kwchandler@careersintransition.net

Jessica Cellini 
Associate Director, Advancement Operations
518-580-5611 
jcellini@careersintransition.net 

Brian DeMichele 
Associate Director, Major Gifts 
518-580-5643 
bdemiche@careersintransition.net 
 
Kaitlyn DeRose 
Assistant Director, College Events
518-580-5602
 
kderose@careersintransition.net 

Lori Eastman '87
Associate Vice President and Chief of Staff
518-580-5647
leastman@careersintransition.net

Liz Ellis 
Administrative Assistant, Operations & Prospect Development, Diversity & Inclusionary Advancement, Major Gifts
518-580-5633 
lellis@careersintransition.net 

Ian Farrell
Assistant Vice President for Development and Strategy
518-580-5649
ifarrell@careersintransition.net

Kelly Faulkner 
Administrative Assistant to the AVP and Chief of Staff, Principal Gifts / Presidential & Trustee Strategy
518-580-5635 
kfaulkner@careersintransition.net 
 
Meegan Finnegan 
Associate Director, Direct Marketing, Skidmore Fund 
518-580-5623 
mfinnegan@careersintransition.net 
 
Jodi Frank 
Associate Director, Constituent Relations 
518-580-5625 
jafrank@careersintransition.net 

Jennifer Hardy 
Director of Inclusive Engagement, Office of Alumni Engagement
518-580-5626 
jhardy1@careersintransition.net 

David Hargadon
Executive Director, Operations and Prospect Development
518-580-5606
dhargadon@careersintransition.net

Alison Hart 
Associate Director, Major Gifts
518-580-5676 
ahart@careersintransition.net 

Ellen Hopeck
Administrative Assistant, Skidmore Fund
518-580-5607
ehopeck@careersintransition.net 

Denise Jenks ’99 
Director, Operations and Reports, Operations and Prospect Development 
518-580-5605 
djenks@careersintransition.net 

Xan Jennings 
Executive Director, Major Gifts 
518-580-5608
xjennings@careersintransition.net 
 
Sandi Kirshe 
Prospect Researcher, Operations and Prospect Development 
518-580-5682 
skirshe@careersintransition.net 

Susan Koppi 
Senior Director, Stewardship and College Events
518-580-5468 
skoppi@careersintransition.net 

Tawn Malison
Associate Director, Parent and Family Giving
518-580-5656
tmalison@careersintransition.net

Emily Marcason-Tolmie 
Director, Prospect Research, Operations and Prospect Development 
518-580-5648 
emarcaso@careersintransition.net 

Stacey Mattison P’14
Director, Constituent Relations 
518-580-5615 
smattiso@careersintransition.net 
 
Michael McPhillips 
Senior Director, Skidmore Fund 
518-580-5629 
mmcphillips@careersintransition.net 

Kelly Mead 
Administrative Assistant, Skidmore Fund 
518-580-5636 
kmead@careersintransition.net 

Kelly Meader 
Gift Planning Coordinator 
518-580-5639 
kmeader@careersintransition.net 

Megan Mercier MALS ’11 
Director of Alumni and Volunteer Engagement, Office of Alumni Engagement
518-580-5613 
mmercier@careersintransition.net 

Carmela Miano Price 
Senior Gifts and Records Coordinator, Operations and Prospect Development 
518-580-5609 
cmianopr@careersintransition.net 

Carissa Miles 
Associate Director, Office of Alumni Engagement 
518-580-5618 
cmiles@careersintransition.net 

Hannah Palanca
Administrative Assistant, College Events
518-580-5675
hswimley@careersintransition.net

Jacqueline Pierce MALS ’95, P’27 
Associate Director, Major Gifts 
518-580-5672 
jpierce1@careersintransition.net 
 
Katharine Rusate 
Senior Data Analyst and BI Developer, Operations and Prospect Development 
518-580-5646 
krusate@careersintransition.net 

Caroline Santoro 
Assistant Director, Skidmore Fund 
518-580-5622 
csantoro@careersintransition.net 

Jennifer Sawyer 
Director, Parent and Family Giving 
303-549-7773
jsawyer@careersintransition.net 
 
Wendy Schmidt 
Assistant Director, Operations and Prospect Development 
518-580-5642 
wschmidt@careersintransition.net 
 
Brian Stephenson 
Associate Director, Skidmore Fund 
518-580-5627 
bstephen@careersintransition.net 

Margo Theobald ’21 
Development Assistant to AVP Development and Strategy, and Corporation and Foundation Relations
518-580-5651 
mtheobal@careersintransition.net 

Jac'Quan Thompson 
Assistant Director, Skidmore Fund 
518-580-5653 
jhthompson@careersintransition.net 

Art Tracy 
Director, Gift Planning 
518-580-5658 
atracy@careersintransition.net 

Elizabeth Tybush 
Donor Engagement & Stewardship Coordinator 
518-580-5631 
etybush@careersintransition.net 
 
Jeanne Urquhart ’82 
Director, Principal Gifts and Strategy 
518-580-5634 
jurquhar@careersintransition.net 
 
Adam Wald ’94 
Associate Director, Skidmore Fund 
518-580-5641 
awald@careersintransition.net 

Beth White P’21 
Director of Class Giving, Skidmore Fund 
518-580-5644 
ewhite@careersintransition.net 

Departmental Email Address

Advancement Operations - skidmoregift@careersintransition.net

Alumni Engagement - alumni@careersintransition.net

College Events - collegeevents@careersintransition.net

Donor Engagement and Stewardship - donorrel@careersintransition.net

Skidmore Fund - skidmorefund@careersintransition.net